clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Captains Named!

Congratulations to Greg Paulus, Gerald Henderson, and Jon Scheyer, who will be the captains for this year's team. It's a great honor to be appointed captains, and of course a great chance to step up and become a leader. All three of these guys have shown leadership abilities as young players and should do well as the leaders of this team.