clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

McRoberts, Nelson Co-MVPs

Josh McRoberts and DeMarcus Nelson were named co-MVPs for the 2006-07 season at Duke's post-season basketball banquet. You can find a complete list of awards here. Joe Pagliuca also won the Dr. Deryl Hart Award for the third straight year. The Hart Award goes to the student with the highest GPA.