clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Coach G is ACC Coach Of the Year!

For the third straight year, Gail Goestenkors was named ACC Coach Of The Year. This also marks the 6th time in
the last 9 years that Gail has snagged that honor, an amazing run. She's
tied with Debbie Ryan for most in league history.