clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Battier Leading Pre-season Vote-Getter For Naismith Award

Battier is the leading vote-getter
for the pre-season Naismith Player Of The
Year award.  Second was Notre Dame's Troy Murphy, and third was Brendan
Haywood, who might be heading for a really big year.

Jason made the list too.